When positions are closed manually they are put in the Blocked List of Symbols. Positions that are in either Manual or Auto mode, may also be closed through the underlying execution platform.
If a position is in Manual Mode and Closed through the Underlying Execution Platform
The symbol WILL NOT be blocked from reentry – if a module subsequently has alerts the symbol – it will be executed
If a position is in Auto Mode and is Closed through the Underlying Execution Platform
The symbol WILL be put in the Blocked Symbol List and which will prevent the symbol from reentering if the module alerts the symbol again.